Blue


When I was just telling myself that there will be less updates from BH since GBW has started, he was spotted at a movie premeire on 21 Jun, wearing a grey, black and white strip shirt which I pretty like the color combination but not the hat that he was wearing …. 😀 . Anyway, was happy to find this set of photos when I just come home just awhile ago…  🙂 Saw 2 from this range this afternoon and quite like the color scheme …. In fact, the colors of his clothings in all his recent photos are all very nice, my fav colours too.  Well, hopefully he will announce his co-actors for Iris soon as I will be spending less time running after him for the next 2 yrs, at least …… sigh …..

Leave a Reply

