Who’s the Devil?


Well, although i know i shd have read my revision notes instead of watching ISTD ….. I just could not help it as I really missed him to much 😀

All I can say it this movie is not for those with a weak heart …. I am watching for the sake of him otherwise I would have just switched it off.

No question about his acting skills but he is really super-duper good in this movie and of course, Mr Choi too.  You can “feel” with him on how painful he was at the funeral. I really dun know, did he not sleep for days to have done all those puffy eyes scenes? He was really all into the character ….. A bit pity that he did not really have to “talk” in the movie but it was nice to hear him sing right at the beginning….

Well, Good Luck and all the best for the Blue Dragon Awards  🙂

Leave a Reply

