You are not alone


This article was on the Japanese newspaper a few days ago …. Thanks to my friend, Misa for translating to understand what Hunnie said 🙂

When I made the drama “IRIS” in Akita which was shown in Japan last year, I touched warm heart of Japanese people then. I am deeply hurted by the disaster that I cannot believe
the damage is real things. It pains me to think of the people feel sorrow and hurt in the stricken area who lost important person.

You still have been in hard time because of the aftershocks and nuclear power plant disaster, but don’t forget that you are not alone. We pray as your friends that you will weather the difficult situation. I believe the cheers from the world will give help you. The disaster this time is not a problem only for Japan. It is important the world becomes one, and support. I want to be useful for the emotional care of all of you by some kind of way.

2 thoughts on “You are not alone

Leave a Reply

