Brain


It has been quiet since after Mr Son’s wedding ….. Well, he has left for L.A. a few days ago …. Think he should be back before 6 Feb since it was said that shooting for his new movie will start that day….

Since it has been quiet and there was nothing much to do during the CNY holidays, I picked up the K-drama – Brain …. Has wanted to watch it when it started showing but has left it aside as I was busy preparing for my Jpn trip …

Well, to my surprise, it is quite a good drama (it has been a long time since I really watch a full 20-ep drama, :D).  The male lead – Shin Ha Kyun was really good in the drama and I was telling myself that if BH is to take the same role, would he have interpreted the same? an arrogant, intelligent neurosurgeon? In some way, the 2  resemble a lot and therefore I kind of think that’s why both are good buddies 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

