Lee Byung Hun, Lee Seung Chul and More Win at the ′A-Awards′

source: enewsworld

2012-11-22 17:41 l CJ E&M enewsWorld Ahn So Hyun

Translation Credit : Erika Kim
Lee Byung Hun and Lee Seung Chul have been chosen as the men of the year.
On November 22, Arena Homme announced the winners of its 7th A-Awards.

The A-Awards are an awards ceremony held by Arena Homme+ and Audi Korea, to award male ′black collar workers′.

The winners for this year are actor Lee Byung Hun, singer Lee Seung Chul, director Choi Dong Hoon of The Thieves, artist Park Chan Kyung, producer Shin Won Ho of Reply 1997 and one woman, the designer Woo Young Mi.

Lee Byung Hun won an award in Style for his achievements with the film Masquerade, and Lee Seung Chul won an award for Passion for his feats with Mnet′s Superstar K4. Director Choi Dong Hoon was awarded for Confidence, Park Chan Kyung for Intellect, Shin Won Ho for Innovation and Woo Young Mi for Creativity.

The ceremony will be held on December 18 in Seoul.

Photo credit: Arena Homme+

p.s. Hopefully he will be back in time to receive the award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s