Getting Married is not a license

Briefly translated from the article from innolife.com by me 😀

李秉宪 -结婚又不是证照,现在还没打算
Lee Byung Hun – “Getting married is not a license, no plans at the moment”

李秉宪于30日在首尔钟路一咖啡厅接受采访的时候对此问题表示”因为现在忙碌而没有办法”,”结婚又不像证照在快到期前解决问题就行了,但现在实在是无法顾虑到结婚”.他又表示”对于查宁塔图姆夫妇一起访韩,珍娜迪万还常访问拍摄现场等感到非常好且羡慕”,”我也想过像那样的生活”

Lee Byung Hun responded to the question when he had an interview in a coffee house on 30th July.  “I’m so busy that it is impossible”. “Getting married is not a license whereby your problem is solved when your renew it when it is going to expire.  It is definitely not the time to considering marriage now “.  He added to said “I envy  the Tatum couple, visiting Korea together and Jenna was always visiting the set when we were shooting, I have thoughts about having that kind of life too”.

在被问到在海外进行拍摄的途中是否有收到过外国女性的热情眼神的问题表示”因为为了健身而无法去外面餐厅用餐.因为一到外面就会受到吃的诱惑.所以没能常和他人见面”,”但托此福我得料理实力更有长进”幽默的作了回答.

When asked if he has gotten any “hot” attention from the Caucasian ladies during his shooting, he said: “I can’t go out to eat in the restaurants as I was on diet to keep fit.  This is because there are so many temptations when eating out and that’s why I did not have the chance to always meet others.  But the fortunate thing is that my cooking skill was better”  He jokingly said.